KWF-Tagung - Sunday, 19. August 2018
Druckversion der Seite: Innovation Awards 2016

Nominations for the 2016 KWF Innovation Medals

The Board of Forestry and Forestry Technology e.V. (KWF) has again announced its KWF Innovation Award for the 17th KWF Tagung 2016. The most innovative among the new products will be awarded with a KWF innovation medal. The award takes place for the eighth time. The award ceremony will be hold in a ceremony expected on June 09 carried out with great media attention in the heart of the KWF-Expo.

The nominees can be found here.


The Bundesministerium für Ernährung, Landwirtschaft und Verbraucherschutz (BMEL) (Federal Ministry of Food and Agriculture) will award cash prizes for "Excellent Forest Technology for Use in Small-Scale Private Forests” on June 12, 2016.

The registration deadline was April 18, 2016.