Regulating the wildlife population, in particular of wild boar, requires hunting methods which are both effective and that cause as little disturbance to the animals as possible. The ability to change position rapidly and set-up equipment quickly are especially beneficial when hunting wild boar in the field. It is a well-known fact that wily game animals remember where the “most dangerous” raised hides in their territories are located – and endeavour to avoid them. This is why several alternatives to the classic, stationary structures have now become available, such as mobile hunting hides mounted on vehicle trailers, for example.
More recently, drive hunting stands and hides made of plastic have become availa-ble and these have also undergone testing by the KWF, with successful results. However, “plastic raised hides” take some getting used to. The material – recycled plastic – is mostly obtained from the “yellow sack” recycling scheme and only a small amount of supplementary material needs to be added. Products manufactured in this way are comparatively heavy, but also highly durable, stable and weatherproof. Tree stands, still in the familiarisation phase in Germany, are light and easily handled by a single person. They can be installed very quickly on a suitable tree.
Various items of hunting gear and equipment will be presented at the special exhibi-tion. The practical section of the exhibition will also demonstrate how safe hunting hides can be constructed using poles that you can obtain yourself. The only items of equipment required are petrol chainsaws and hand tools. Experienced hunt-ers/exhibitors will be on-hand for your questions and suggestions and the KWF hunting team will be available at JAGDINFO for in-depth discussions.
A snack comprising domestic game products will satisfy visitor’s gastronomical well-being. Furthermore, you will also be able to test your aiming accuracy under highly realistic conditions at the simulated shooting gallery.

 
You are here: KWF-Tagung | KWF-Expo | Special exhebitions | Hunt & Wood
Deutsch
English
Français
Español
Русский
Polski

Die Regulation der Wildbestände, insbesondere beim Schwarzwild, erfordern Jagdmethoden die effektiv sind und möglichst wenig Beunruhigung des Wildes hervorrufen. Gerade bei der Schwarzwildbejagung im Feld sind zügige  Ortswechsel und  schneller Aufbau von großem Vorteil. Es ist bekannt, dass erfahrenes Wild die „gefährlichen“ Hochsitze im Revier kennt und gerne umgeht.  Daher gibt es mittlerweile einige Alternative zu den klassischen, statio-nären  Bauten wie zum Beispiel mobile, auf Pkw-Anhänger montierte Kanzeln.
Neuerdings sind auch Drückjagdböcke und Kanzeln aus Kunststoff auf dem Markt, die auch schon erfolgreich vom KWF geprüft wurden. Allerdings sind „Plastikhochsitze“ gewöhnungs-bedürftig. Das Material – recycelter  Kunststoff-  kommt zum größten Teil aus „gelben Sä-cken“; zugeführt wird nur eine geringe Menge Materialaufbesserer. Die so hergestellten Produkte sind vergleichsweise schwer, dafür aber sehr standfest, stabil  und witterungsbe-ständig. In Deutschland noch in der Gewöhnungsphase, sind leichte von einer Person einfach zu handhabende Klettersitze. Sie können sehr schnell an einem geeigneten Baum installiert werden.
Auf der Sonderschau werden die verschiedenen Jagdeinrichtungen vorgeführt. Im Praxisteil wird zudem gezeigt, wie aus selbst geworbenen Stangen sichere Jagdeinrichtungen  gebaut werden. Verwendet werden dafür nur Motorkettensäge und Handwerkzeuge. Dabei stehen die jagderfahrenen Aussteller  für Fragen und Anregungen und an der JAGDINFO steht das KWF-Jagdteam für vertiefende Gespräche zur Verfügung.
Ein Imbiss mit Produkten von heimischem Wild sorgt für das leibliche Wohl. Außerdem kann die eigene Treffsicherheit  im Schießkino unter sehr realistischen Bedingungen getestet werden.

 
Sie sind hier: KWF-Tagung | Fachkongress | Zukunftswerkstatt Wald | KWF-Expo | Sonderschauen | Jagd & Holz
Deutsch
English
Français
Español
Русский
Polski